Monster

Hiya!

So. I've spent last night and the whole of today (starting when I got home, minus the time it took to eat) writing this. I'm not gonna write so much here, just the lyric. Enjoy.

I feel it chasing me
Down the dark alleys of the night
It's coming after me
Please let the sun rise or I might

Get beheaded
Sliced into pieces
Eaten dead
Or alive

Yeah, there's a monster after me
I can hear it breathing
It's closing in
This'll probably be the end...

I run for my life
It almost got me
I know I'm gonna die
Why don't I just give in?

Yeah, there's a monster after me
I can hear it breathing
It's closing in
This'll probably be the end...

Yeah, there's a monster after me
I can hear it breathing
It's closing in
This'll probably be the end...

The monster's gonna get me (x 6)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0